## LIST OF MEMBERS OF SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE OF JESUS' SACRED HEART SCHOOL

SNO.	MEMBER NAME	FATHER/SPOUSE NAME	DESIGNATION IN SMC
1	MRS. AMARJIT KAUR SEHGAL	S. CHARANJIT SINGH	CHAIRPERSON
2	MS. KIRTI SHARMA	MR. R.K. SHARMA	MEMBER SECRETARY
3	MR PAWANDEEP SINGH	S. GURJIT SINGH	PRO VICE CHAIRMAN
4	MS. CHATTARPAL KAUR	MR. KULWANT SINGH	TRUST MEMBER
5	MR. BHAVNEET SINGH	S. INDERJIT SINGH	MEMBER
6	MRS. BANDANA SETHI	DR. V.P. SETHI	NOMINATED TEACHER MEMBER
7	THE PRINCIPAL, SHRI HARKRISHAN SAHIB PUBLIC SEN. SEC. SCHOOL	LUDHIANA	CBSE NOMINEE
8	THE PRINCIPAL, THE SHRI RAM UNIVERSAL SCHOOL, SARABHA NAGAR	LUDHIANA	CBSE NOMINEE
9	MR. JATINDER SINGH	MRS RANJIT KAUR	MEMBER
10	MR. NITIN NAYYAR	KUNJ LAL NAYAAR	PARENT REPRESENTATIVE
11	MR. GAGANDEEP DHUNNA	MR. HARMESH LAL DHUNNA	PARENT REPRESENTATIVE
12	MRS MONICA SEHGAL	MR. GULSHAN SEHGAL	TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE
13	MRS JYOTI BANSAL	MR. GAUTAM BANSAL	TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE
14	DR. VANDANA SHAHI	DR. ANIL SHAHI	PRINCIPAL- CBSE SCHOOL
15	S. UJAGGAR SINGH	S. MAKHAN SINGH	MEMBER